The Nobel Peace Prize Laureates

Since December, 2001, the Nobel Peace Prize has been awarded annually (with some exceptions) to those who have “done the most or the best work for fraternity between nations, for the abolition or reduction of standing armies and for the holding and promotion of peace congresses”.

Today the Nobel Peace Prize is considered one of the most prestigious awards an individual or group can receive.

We are proud to have worked with and engaged 27 of these exceptional men and women on The Community.

Please take a moment to meet them.


Click on any image to open the laureate’s page. Once on a page, use the “next” and “previous” buttons to browse. Browse the “in the community” sections to see how they have engaged with The Community. The icon at the bottom of the page will bring you back to this page.

2014 – 1997


1980 – 1970

Share This